How To Raise a Mommy

I haven’t posted in about 4 months, since our Hawaii trip and since finding out we are going to have another little angel added to our family. I ended up having a very rough start to the pregnancy and decided to take a break. I haven’t worked on much since then, but I do have a LONG list of projects to get done before she (yes, a girl!) arrives.

Today I worked on my version of this gradient paint chip art, a project I have had my eye on for a few months. It’s a simple, yet genius idea from Young House Love. Originally I wanted to make it for the bare walls in our guest bath, but decided I’d like it better in baby girl’s room.

I searched through the stack of unused clearance frames I purchased a long time ago and found a white one with…

View original post 171 more words