intentional girl

Today was a fun day. It was about 65 degrees (and let me remind everyone that the date is indeed February 1st) and I just HAD to take advantage of the warm weather. So, once everyone was nestled in their bed I headed outside to finish the hardware spray paint job for the soon-to-be bathroom vanity.  And yes, this renovation is taking a while. In the spirit of being intentional about our renovations my husband is trying to figure out exactly how to start the project while minimizing the amount of time we are going to be without a sink in our only bathroom. Did I mention we have decided to go with tile floors? We purchased these a few weeks ago at Lowe’s:

And in case you need to get caught up on what’s been going on with this moderately long renovation at our home, here’s the planning stages

View original post 291 more words