Little Bennet

As you would know from this post, that both my bf & I have a green thumb. Or the Thumb of Death.

But while my ambitious project was never realised due to the sheer scale of  it, I’ve turned to House Plants for Dummies.

Besides a beautiful leafy plant at our place (that is actually growing out of control), other pot plant we’ve cared for have been through tough times. Including a new indoor plant that requires little water and virtually no sunlight or air flow, decided to just wither and grow old out of disrespect.

So if you’re like me, kind hearted and love green living things but have the thumb of death, you should at least give this ago before you completely give up.

Please please please visit Botany Factory which tells you how to take care of these Terrariums.

Step by Step Instructions

Step…

View original post 250 more words