BLOK HAUS

Happy Wedding Wednesday!! I hope everyone is having a nice week thus far. My week has been good, maybe a little stressful. So when I get stressed I try to take time for myself. Everyone does different things to help relieve stress, I have friends that go to the gym (ugh), get massages, etc. For me, I love just washing my face and putting on my serums/creams. It’s not much but its 10 minutes out of my  day dedicated to making me look good and feel good. 🙂

So I know sometimes skin care can be pretty expensive, but there is almost always a solution that works just as good for a fraction of the cost. I know that when thinking about your big day you have an idea in your head of how everything and everyone (including you) will look. The top 4 problems that women are most concerned with on their wedding day…

View original post 266 more words