The Adventures of Nick & Brittany

I purchased a map atlas from the local used bookstore a few weeks ago and have a few projects I want to do with it.  This one was very easy and only took a few minutes to complete (awesome).  My inspiration, as usual, came from something I saw on pinterest.

I used this heart template to do the project: heart template

You can adjust the template to make the heart bigger or smaller depending on what you want.

Just print out the template, cut the heart out and trace it onto the map.  I traced it onto the front (the side people will see) but would recommend tracing it onto the backside if you don’t want to worry about the outline.

Then I mod podged the map heart onto a piece of scrapbook paper and framed it with a cheap target frame I had from college.

We met. We married…

View original post 7 more words