thegingercatslairweddings

What completes an outfit? Accessories of course.

For weddings, the hair pieces you choose could put the final touches to your entire look. Naturally, during the process of selecting the right gown, I also looked out for good hair pieces.

Sometimes, the make up artist will provide some accessories for your selection, but I didn’t want to take the chance and lived with “what ifs”. I was thinking if I could find one within my budget I’ll just get it first. If it exceeds my budget, I will try to DIY (I did make one or two, share later).

Here is a collage I made to showcase the different types of hair accessories you can use on your big day.

Clockwise from top left.

1) This is a birdcage veil. It usually covers a little over your eyes and gives an air of mystery.

2) This is a floral hair…

View original post 267 more words