lacey's laughable life

This recipe I think I can actually call my own. It took me quite a few batches with lots of trial and error to find something that I really liked. I started by reading through all sorts of different recipes that I could find on other people’s blogs and honestly I’m not even sure where I got this ingredient list from but the measurements and method are something I did on my own.

You’ll need:

  • 6 C. vinegar
  • 4 C. Boiling Water
  • 1 C. Baking Soda
  • 20-30 Drops of your favorite essential oil (optional)

Start by bringing the 4 C. water to a boil in a LARGE pot. (it is going to bubble up at some point so grab the biggest pot you have)

 Once boiling, turn off heat and add 1 C. baking soda. It is going to foam up!

<– Adding this

                                                  Does this –>

Give it a…

View original post 197 more words