Hänschen Klein

So I’ve been feeling pretty crafty lately. And I’ve been seeing all of these earring organizers on Pinterest. And y’all know I love Pinterest. And I got to thinking, that’s got to be pretty easy and it was.

Here’s what you need: A Frame, Paint (if needed), Tin Snips, Metal Panelling (or a chicken wire kind of material) and some Picture Hanging Hardware.

So I picked up a frame that was half off at Hobby Lobby. I removed the glass and got to painting the frame. I like white. I did a few coats.

So then my man helped me out. We borrowed some tin snips from work and got to cutting the metal panel down to the correct size. After that we set the metal panel in place and then folded the little brackets down.

Afterward, I screwed in the hanging hardware  on both corners of the…

View original post 107 more words