trend hype.

I was in absolute awe and excitement after seeing a video about different ways to wear a men’s shirt that I couldn’t wait to go steal a shirt of some dude’s back just so I could have one.   Brilliant was an understatement.  Getting creative with close is always a bonus.  You get one piece that can be turned into three or more.  You get creative.  You get innovative. You get inspired.

Last night I decided that for The Cold Desert show, I was going to wear one.  Hands down, and one of my best friends decided that she was going to join in on the fun.  Honestly, I wish we got some gnarly photos from the show with how good we looked, but you know when you’re at Denny’s at 3 AM and you get a compliment on you shkirt, you know you did right (that was supposed to…

View original post 186 more words