The Pink Giraffe

Happy Pinsday from sunny, and warm, Fort Worth, TX! I’m currently in Texas for work for the week and am loving the sun and warmth, since I left snow in WI. Went for a walk around the downtown area last night, which is pretty small but cute! Hoping to take advantage of the warm weather again this afternoon and go for a run outside, before my meeting attendees start to get here.

On to this week’s Pinsday…

T-Shirt Rug

This looks pretty easy – thinking I may give it a try and make a small one to replace the old rug in my kitchen.

St. Patty’s Day Cupcakes

I’ve been looking for some fun St. Patty’s Day ideas – doesn’t seem to be too many out there… Though, I came across these cupcakes which I love! Not sure if I’ll actually end up making them; as they would be quite…

View original post 33 more words