liveplayloveshop

I’m so excited!! I received a request to make a flower curtain from a buyer on Etsy. I’ve been wanting to make some wedding related flower products to offer on Etsy and post about in the blog. So I’ll keep you posted on my flower curtain project. Here is a picture of the inspiration for the flower curtain as well as some other lovely wedding pictures.

I have been dying to make cupcake toppers but haven’t tackled that project yet…maybe next weekend? If only I could somehow buy some time…sigh.

I can’t wait to make these…aren’t they just beautiful!!!

Isn’t this such a beautiful way to spruce up any food display. You can serve cake, cupcakes, desserts, ANYTHING and make it look just FAB!

I just adore this cake! This is the most elegant, sweetest creation. And the most amazing part is that you can just use a regular, white…

View original post 95 more words