liveplayloveshop

Happy Saturday 🙂

I started making my flowers and everyone kept telling me how beautiful they were but what I really wanted to hear was some good constructive criticism. I had the feeling I could still make something better…because you can ALWAYS make something better. Finally someone made a request. One of my buyers gave one flower to each of the kids’ mom for Valentines Day (she had a fabulous V-day party) and said the only thing she didn’t like was that the stem was sticky. THANK YOU! I make the flowers for bouquets so I wrap the stem with floral tape which is a little sticky. So I’ve decided to address this issue in case people want to use the flowers for other purposes.

So this weekend (AGAIN) I strolled over to Pearl and got some Rit dye in different shades of green. The goal was to match the shade of…

View original post 296 more words