wherelovemeetslife

Amanda over at Our Humble A{Bowe}ed announced a Pinterest art challenge a week or so ago.  It’s been a while since I participated in a challenge, if you remember, I did this little canvas for the fist one.  I love when I see these challenges, cause you know that you have pinned at least 5 things that say “Must do this!”  And…. you never get around to it.  You don’t? Well, I do…so, I decided that since I had a pin I have been looking at for a while, and all of the supplies at home already to do it, that I should jump in with 2 feet on this challenge. 

I had pinned this lovely canvas a while back.  I love some chevron and was really wanting to find ways to add it into my home.

226939268692898796_Gg4eyFyI_f

 

Then I found where someone else had done it as well.  Here…

View original post 372 more words