KC You There

There’s a recipe that’s been floating around Pinterest for a while that I’ve been dying to try, and today, I finally did. It was easy to make, easy cleanup, and so tasty! The best part about this recipe is that you probably already have all the ingredients on hand.

DIY Bacon Toast Cups

What you need:

  • 6 slices of bread
  • 6 eggs
  • 6 pieces of bacon/turkey bacon
  • 1/2 cup of cheese
  • salt & pepper
  1. Preheat oven to 400º. Spray muffin/cupcake tin with Pam.
  2. Using a cookie cutter (since I’m lacking in some basic kitchen utensils, I used a glass to measure my circle, then cut with a knife), cut out 3″ diameter circles in the bread of your choice. I used white, but apple oat or cinnamon raisin would be good, too!
  3. Take bread circles and press into muffin tin.
  4. Cook 6 pieces of bacon for about 3 minutes in frying pan…

View original post 157 more words