verykateandashleigh

DIY Paper Pencils- From scissorspaperwok.comSo while perusing the internet I stumbled upon the sweetest little pencils. As an English teacher, I tend to love cute writing utensils. Nothing gets the brain and words working in unison than a pencil/pen that inspires. What makes these pencils even better than just being cute is that they come with a how-to video so that I could make some myself. I could have total creative control. I love “videoed” projects. I like knowing that I can analyse the steps in the motion. Pictures are always great, but nothing beats a video where all the steps are documented for you. So now I am passing the video on to you.

Let’s get crafty!

Ashleigh

Also, isn’t that pencil holder super cute. I need to find one for my desk at school!

View original post